Reviews


Average Rating:

58 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great food.

First time we’ve tried the Spice Lounge menu. Thoroughly enjoyed our selection and will be ordering again.
placed by Brian Cambray on the 7th August 2018



Plenty and tasty food.

Great food and plenty of it
placed by Caroline Coton on the 28th June 2018



Beautiful meal once again

When I am staying at Devon Cliffs this is now my local takeaway, I just order online and collect in about 30 minutes. I have now had 5 meals from here everyone spot on. Thank you spice lounge
placed by Richard Thompson on the 1st June 2018



Fabulous As Usual

Everytime we order from the Spice Lounge the food is always fabulous. The delivery has always been before the stated time so all in all a top service.
placed by Lyall Cory on the 28th May 2018



Top Food as usual

The food arrived before the quoted time, hot and very tasty.
placed by Lyall Cory on the 7th May 2018



order for drlivery

very easy to order from the menu,delivery on this occasion was very prompt and the order was complete. The food was also of a high standard.
placed by Stephen King on the 16th April 2018



Always great food

Really tasty dishes. Could have given timings before completion of order to inform decision on whether wait time acceptable. In this case it was about an hour which was ok and the lower end of the advised wait time. Always my preferred place for indian food to eat in or take away
placed by Laura Neill on the 12th April 2018



Delicious

Really tasty food, great variety, quick delivery.
placed by Margaret Ford on the 5th April 2018



Spice Lounge

1 rice and 1 nan bread were not supplied. Food good ish but short order meant that it was spread around.
placed by Sarah Cuthbert on the 3rd April 2018



Great Food

The delivery was earlier than we were told, polite driver and the food was hot. The food was great, flavoursome and good value for money. We will order from the Spice Lounge again!
placed by Lyall Cory on the 3rd April 2018


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.