Background

Average Reviews

66 Reviews


Reviews

  • Excellent food/service

    Even in these challenging times food and service has not altered from being excellent.placed by Anonymous on the 26th March 2020
  • Excellent service - excellent food

    Great food, hot and served on time. Would order again.placed by Anonymous on the 16th March 2020
  • Great Indian and Super Value!

    I try and order different dishes each time I order an Indian Takeaway to try
    placed by Anonymous on the 2nd May 2019
  • Excellent

    As I have come to expect, the food was fabulous and the delivery service friendlyplaced by Anonymous on the 5th April 2019
  • Good food, delivered quickly

    Nice curry. Korma was very very mild so would order something hotter next time.placed by Victoria on the 6th February 2019
  • Great food, delivered quickly

    Ordering on line was easy and the food arrived at the time stated. Willplaced by Victoria on the 8th November 2018
  • Would not honour code

    Food was ready on time, hot and very nice though unfortunately it was ruined by
    placed by Shellie on the 27th September 2018
  • Great food.

    First time we’ve tried the Spice Lounge menu. Thoroughly enjoyed our selection and willplaced by Brian on the 7th August 2018
  • Plenty and tasty food.

    Great food and plenty of itplaced by Caroline on the 28th June 2018
  • Beautiful meal once again

    When I am staying at Devon Cliffs this is now my local takeaway, I just
    placed by Richard on the 1st June 2018
  • Fabulous As Usual

    Everytime we order from the Spice Lounge the food is always fabulous. The deliveryplaced by Lyall on the 28th May 2018
  • Top Food as usual

    The food arrived before the quoted time, hot and very tasty.placed by Lyall on the 7th May 2018
  • order for drlivery

    very easy to order from the menu,delivery on this occasion was very prompt and theplaced by Stephen on the 16th April 2018
  • Always great food

    Really tasty dishes. Could have given timings before completion of order to inform decision on whether
    placed by Laura on the 12th April 2018
  • Delicious

    Really tasty food, great variety, quick delivery.placed by Margaret on the 5th April 2018
  • Spice Lounge

    1 rice and 1 nan bread were not supplied. Food good ish but short orderplaced by Sarah on the 3rd April 2018
  • Great Food

    The delivery was earlier than we were told, polite driver and the food was hot. The
    placed by Lyall on the 3rd April 2018
  • excellent

    Just all really goodplaced by mike on the 29th September 2016
  • Great food!

    Great food, always a good take away!placed by Carl on the 17th September 2016
  • Lovely food

    Lovely food, huge portions, would highly recommend. Food is always tastyplaced by Carla on the 16th September 2016
  • Best curry ever

    Had order delivered. Arrived on time very pleasant driver. Brother from Hampshire and sister fromplaced by Maggie on the 6th September 2016
  • Was cold, and forgot are poppadom

    Won't go there againplaced by Dean on the 4th September 2016
  • Superb

    Absolutely faultless! nLoads of chunky lean chicken and an explosion of flavours. This has justplaced by Simon on the 3rd September 2016
  • Another good takeaway!

    Never fail to have a good meal from here :-) And they always provide freshplaced by Stuart on the 12th August 2016
  • Gorgeous meal!

    Beautiful surroundings. Nice staff. Lovely hidden gem that provides amazing food. It deserves its fifthplaced by Daniel on the 26th July 2016
  • Tasty but salty & oily!!

    We've had food from here before and it's always tasty. Unfortunately this time my madras
    placed by C on the 13th July 2016
  • Easy peasy

    Ordered on-line before they opened so we were first in the queue for home delivery.placed by Churston on the 10th July 2016
  • Temperature and taste

    Temperature of some of the food i e onion bhaji's not hot , popadoms taste
    placed by Peter on the 5th July 2016
  • Great food

    We have been getting takeaway from spice lounge for a while now it is alwaysplaced by Mark on the 3rd July 2016
  • Best Indian in Exmouth

    Easy to order great food every time and portion sizes are generous. Well worth theplaced by Lisa on the 28th June 2016
  • Very good service and food but only received one nan bread but ordered two

    Good service but only received one nan bread when paid for twoplaced by Darren on the 4th June 2016
  • Excellent food

    Delicious as always. Best curry in exmouth.placed by Heather on the 22nd May 2016
  • Takeaway

    I was pleasantly surprised; I have always been put off by the outside; looks a
    placed by Jane on the 15th May 2016
  • Consistently Excellent

    I get food here quite regularly. Staff are always friendly and the food is delicious.placed by Sam on the 5th May 2016
  • Excellent genuine Indian cuisine

    Would definitely order again ????placed by Jenny on the 13th April 2016
  • Excellent Food, Great Service

    As always great food, delivered hot. Thank you.placed by Mark on the 9th April 2016
  • Best Indian in Exmouth!!!!

    Quickly delivery and food amazing!!! Thank youplaced by Darren on the 9th April 2016
  • Excellent, authentic meal

    Really delicious curry and finally, authentic daal. I've lived in Mumbai for 12 years soplaced by Heather on the 12th March 2016
  • Great food

    Had a takeaway last night and was very impressed with the quantity and quality ofplaced by Michelle on the 5th March 2016
  • Great food

    We've always had takeaways from the Spice Lounge and they've always been amazing. The
    placed by S on the 25th February 2016
  • Yummy but late

    Over an hour late from our delivery slot. Not impressed. However this is the firstplaced by Richard on the 20th February 2016
  • Such tasty food

    We recently tried spice lounge and love it it's our favourite Indian where we liveplaced by Cheryl on the 24th January 2016
  • Great curry

    Great food and service. Best curry we have found in Exmouth.placed by Charlotte on the 19th January 2016
  • great tasting food

    always happy with the take away food. won't go anywhere else.placed by jacob on the 18th January 2016
  • spicy

    Bit of confusion about the order but was quickly sortedplaced by Andy on the 17th January 2016
  • Great Food

    Ordered a couple times and it's just been fantastic food on both occasions. I'd highlyplaced by stephen on the 9th January 2016
  • Good curry

    Curry tastes great, a little too pricy thats why couldn't order all the time butplaced by Antonia on the 13th December 2015
  • Good curry

    The curry was nice very nice actually! A little pricy but very goodplaced by Antonia on the 29th November 2015
  • Excellent, Kindly and Professional

    I ordered online and the food was delivered to the minute. Oddly when I got
    placed by William on the 24th November 2015
  • Tasty but late!!

    As always, food was delicious, but it was late! The time of delivery on theplaced by Jen on the 14th November 2015
  • Excellent once again!

    The meals are consistantly great, looking forward to the next one!!placed by Tracy on the 6th November 2015
  • Excellent

    Ready when they said it would be,very very tasty and plenty of itnMy first timeplaced by Vance on the 1st November 2015
  • Very good meal

    I have used your restaurant on a number of occasions now and can only say
    placed by Bernard on the 31st October 2015
  • Lovely meal

    Decided late on to order and used the online service for the first time. Mealplaced by Geoffrey on the 21st October 2015
  • Ist time using Spice Lounge

    The food was very good and delivered on time - thankyouplaced by Dawn on the 12th August 2015
  • Superb as always

    Fresh, beautiful flavour. Can't wait to eat again with you.placed by joanna on the 7th August 2015
  • Delicious

    Absolutely delicious food. First time I've ordered. Easy to use online service and prompt delivery.placed by Jodi on the 31st July 2015
  • Excellent!

    We have eaten in the Spice Lounge regularly and always have lovely food, this was
    placed by Sue on the 30th July 2015
  • Great taste

    lovely meal ... As hot as you would expect. Only criticism was spiced popadums wereplaced by Alison on the 31st May 2015
  • very nice meal

    excellent all round mealplaced by alan on the 27th May 2015
  • 30 min late

    Nice food but too oily for meplaced by C on the 10th May 2015
  • Another great meal from Spice Lounge

    Regularly use The Spice Lounge and never disappointed!placed by Tracy on the 7th May 2015
  • amazing food

    Super fast waiting timenTaste was superb nHighly recommendplaced by joanna on the 28th April 2015
  • Top Takeaway in Town!

    If you want a curry in the Exmouth area, Spice Lounge is certainly the bestplaced by Adam on the 18th April 2015
  • Best in Exmouth

    Had a really great takeaway, just as good as eating in, which we do regularly!placed by Tracy on the 26th March 2015